OLD DEALERS - MENU NAMES OLD DEALERS URL   NEW DEALERS- MENU NAMES NEW DEALERS URL  
~HOME     HOME    
Home 1.70% http://www.interstatedealers.com/index.asp   Home http://www.interstatedealers.com/index.asp  
LARGE BANNERS varies slide to slide   LARGE BANNERS varies slide to slide  
RIGHT SIDE BUTTONS     RIGHT SIDE BUTTONS    
Green Standard Certification http://www.interstatedealers.com/certification.asp   Green Standard Certification http://www.interstatedealers.com/certification.asp  
Year, make, model...- field http://interstatedealers.com/AppGuide_Test.asp?searchTerm=+Year%2C+make%2C+model...&submit.x=14&submit.y=10   Year, make, model...- field http://interstatedealers.com/AppGuide_Test.asp?searchTerm=+Year%2C+make%2C+model...&submit.x=14&submit.y=10  
2014 Application Guide http://www.interstatedealers.com/IBCatalog/common/default.htm   2014 Application Guide http://interstatedealers.com/IBCatalog/common/default.asp  
BOTTOM BUTTONS     BOTTOM BUTTONS    
A Company That Connects - button Home page http://www.interstatebatteries.com/m/cmp/natl/company-that-connects   A Company That Connects    
GYZ Grand Prize -button Home page http://www.interstatedealers.com/gyz-promo-winners.asp   GYZ Grand Prize http://www.interstatedealers.com/gyz-promo-winners.asp  
OD Story - button Home page http://www.interstatedealers.com/od_nomination.asp   OD Button - home page http://www.interstatedealers.com/od_nomination.asp  
           
~PRODUCT INFORMATION     ~BATTERIES    
Product Information Collateral.asp   Brochures & Flyers http://interstatedealers.com/brochures.asp  
Warranty Information http://www.interstatebatteries.com/m/warranty   Warranty http://interstatedealers.com/warranty.asp  
New Product Information http://interstatedealers.com/NewProducts.asp        
MT7 AGM Information http://www.interstatedealers.com/MT7.asp   pop-up link http://interstatedealers.com/MT7.asp  
Marketing Materials http://interstatedealers.com/marketing_materials.asp   Marketing Tools http://interstatedealers.com/marketing-tools.asp  
Long Life Selection Process http://interstatedealers.com/LongLife.asp   Enhanced Interstate Automotive Line http://interstatedealers.com/enhanced-interstate-automotive-line.asp  
Battery basics http://interstatedealers.com/BatteryBasics.asp     http://interstatedealers.com/battery-basics.asp  
MSDS Sheets http://corporate.interstatebatteries.com/msds/   MSD Sheets http://interstatedealers.com/msds.asp rf-pdf's - use corporate urls
           
~TRAINING http://interstatedealers.com/InteractiveLearning.asp   Beyond Batteries > Training > Interactive Training http://interstatedealers.com/interactive-training.asp  
           
Application Guide 34.30% & 22% & .60% http://interstatedealers.com/IBCatalog/common/default.htm   Application Guide http://interstatedealers.com/IBCatalog/common/default.asp  
           
ED-18 5.5% http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/index.asp   ED-18 http://interstatedealers.com/ed18.asp  
ED-18 V3 .80% http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/index.asp   ED-18 http://interstatedealers.com/tester-setup.asp  
> FEATURES     > FEATURES    
Conductance Technology http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/conductance_technology.asp   Conductance Technology conductance-technology.asp  
Marginality http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/marginality.asp   Marginality marginality.asp  
> OPERATION     > OPERATION    
Tester Setup http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/tester_setup.asp   Tester Setup tester-setup.asp  
Safety Precautions http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/safety_precautions.asp   Safety Precautions safety-precautions.asp  
Informing the Customer http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/inform_customer.asp#   Informing the Customer informing-the-customer.asp  
Tracking Use & Test Results http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/tracking_use_and_results.asp   Tracking Use & Test Results tracking-results.asp  
Troubleshooting http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/troubleshooting_test_problems.asp   Troubleshooting troubleshooting.asp  
> FAQs     > FAQs    
FAQs http://www.interstatedealers.com/ed18/V3/faqs.asp   FAQs http://interstatedealers.com/ED18-faqs.asp  
      IBT-125 IBT-125.asp  
      IBT-125M IBT-125M.asp  
Battery State of Health http://interstatedealers.com/DriveCycleSelection.asp   Battery State of Health battery-health.asp  
ED18 & Battery Service Course http://www.interstatedealers.com/BatteryServices/index.html        
      BEYOND BATTERIES    
      Service Overview service-overview.asp  
      Green Standard certification.asp  
      Training > Interactive Training interactive-training.asp  
      Training > Commercial Group 31 group-31.asp rf-drop down z-index
      Training > ED-18 videos.asp  
Battery Basics http://interstatedealers.com/BatteryBasics.asp   Training > Battery Basics battery-basics.asp  
Battery Terms http://interstatedealers.com/BatteryBasics.asp   Training > Battery Basics > Battery Terms battery-basics.asp  
Booster Tips http://interstatedealers.com/BoosterTips.asp   Training > Battery Basics > Booster Tips booster-tips.asp  
Charger FAQs http://interstatedealers.com/ChargersFAQs.asp   Training > Battery Basics > Charger FAQs charger-faqs.asp  
Current http://interstatedealers.com/Current.asp   Media Center > Current Magazine Current.asp  
I Am Second http://interstatedealers.com/FaithFilledThanks.asp   Media Center > I am Second FaithFilledThanks.asp  
      Media Center > Advertising interstitial.asp  
      Media Center > interstitial.asp > Advertising http://www.interstatebatteries.com/m/cmp/natl/company-that-connects  
Racing http://www.interstateracing.com/   Media Center > Interstate Racing http://www.interstateracing.com/ rf target= _blank
PR http://corporate.interstatebatteries.com/news/press-releases/   Media Center > PR/News http://corporate.interstatebatteries.com/news/press-releases/  
Commercials     Media Center > Links > YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/interstatebatteries  
      Media Center > Links > Twitter https://twitter.com/interstatebatts  
      Media Center > Links > Facebook https://www.facebook.com/InterstateBatteries?sk=wall  
      Media Center > Links > Battery Blog http://blogbattery.com/  
      Media Center > Links > LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/interstate-batteries  
      Media Center > Links > Dealer Locator http://www.interstatebatteries.com/DealerLocator/